June 4, 2015

IMG_4572

True story … I stood outside for 2 hours, watching enormous clouds form while taking one awesome picture after another. I thought I was going to have a hard time deciding which picture to post. The sunset didn’t turn out like I expected, but it was spectacular, nonetheless. As the colors started to fade, I decided it was time to quit and have dinner. As I was fixing myself a plate of food, I looked out the back door and saw two deer wandering around. I rushed outside just in time to capture this image. It is not a composite.

4 thoughts on “June 4, 2015

Leave a Reply

